Day One

UO Campus near PLC building, Eugene, OR I was on my way home from campus, and the light in the trees just caught my eye. I couldn’t help but run home and grab my camera.  I only had about 15 minutes before the sun was too far down, but I got about 65 pictures and a lot of them turned out really well! Tell me what you think!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day One

  1. Michelle Taylor says:

    FABULOUS!

  2. Bob Taylor says:

    wow…., it’s so 3 dimensional and like the light at the end of a tunnel, but a daylight tunnel in the fall, VERY VERY COOL!

  3. Pingback: Day 358: Water Droplets | Whitney T. Photography

  4. Pingback: Day 365: One Year | Whitney T. Photography

  5. Sufiyan says:

    Me too! People just don’t get it. I got looks from the bride’s fmliay, but my fmliay totally understood.

  6. Pingback: Project 365: Anniversary | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

