Day Three

The sun went down too early for me today. I hardly had any time to take pictures when I got home, so this was the best I could do! It’s right out front of my apartment.  I don’t even know what kind of flower this is.  It was another beautiful day in Eugene today, lots of sunshine and leaves turning right now.  Tomorrow I have a full day, so I’ll probably post one or two pictures from yesterday. The day after, I’m off to eastern Oregon for the weekend! There should be a lot of good photo ops out that way. I’ve never been there before, so I’m really excited to see what kind of photos I get!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day Three

  1. Bob Taylor says:

    great stuff! can’t wait to see E. oregon photos! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Day 363: Sunny Blossoms | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

