Day 14: Study Break

Posting  a picture a day is becoming quite challenging, but here’s my photo of the day. I was lazy today so I just stayed in for most of the day. I could have posted a different one from an earlier day, but I think it keeps me more on track to actually take a photo a day. So, this is what I have been doing, or should have been doing all day.  Now, I’ve got to get back to it… study, study, study.  Week 5 begins!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 14: Study Break

  1. Pingback: Day 11 – 11/16/10 – Glasses Down | Photos To 40

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Finding something “ordinary” and making a great photo of it is so rewarding. I really like this one! And my borrow your idea one day! 🙂

  3. Whitney says:

    Thanks, I’m glad you like it. Someone else used this photo for an idea too. His photo was pretty cool, check it out: http://wp.me/p13iDa-2h

Leave a Reply

