Day 16: Raindrops

My photo goal for the day was raindrops in a puddle. I found an okay shot this morning before class, but I was hoping to get another chance.  My last class of the day got canceled, so I ended up having time for another photoshoot. I think this turned out really well! Fall colors and raindrops… I think it describes the day in Eugene pretty well!

The facebook fan page is going really well too. I already have over 180 fans. People have been talking about me taking portraits too, so I might test that out. I’m really excited about this.  It’s been a long day, so that’s all I have to say.  But, please, tell me what you think! And, thanks for reading.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

