Day 18: Busy Day

Thursdays are always crazy days. I had to get up early to finish a lab assignment, had a quiz already, turning in two papers soon, then I’m headed to Corvallis for the night! I was stressing out about not having enough time to blog today, but it was a good stress relief to go out and take some pictures. I feel like I’ve been posting a lot of close-up flower shots, but hopefully this one is different enough. I like the composition, and I think I got some pretty good shots today… I should probably just post this and start paying attention to class. Last time I stopped paying attention in this class I wrote a paper that was never even assigned…

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 18: Busy Day

  1. Michelle Taylor says:

    Great shot! Pay attention to your school work, young lady!

  2. Pingback: Day 363: Sunny Blossoms | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

