Day 27: Puppy!

Last night I went home for the night. I was hoping to get a picture of the beach today, but it’s raining too hard for a nice walk on the beach. But, I’ve never realized how photogenic my dog is! Some of my pictures of her are hilarious. She’s a crazy pup and does really weird stuff most of the time. When I come home next time it will probably be raining again, so there’s bound to be more puppy pictures soon! Today’s picture is a cute picture of my pup, not a typical moment in Shiloh’s life…usually she’s making weird noises, attacking you, or spinning in circles.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 27: Puppy!

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Nice shot, cute dog!

  2. Great shot! I’m into photography too. I appreciate all you go through to get that perfect shot! I didn’t know you got a puppy! Kind of hard to tell what kind. A beagle mix?

  3. Whitney says:

    She’s a red heeler, an Australian herder dog. We’ve had her for about, wow, three years now. And thanks! I’m glad you like my photos! : )

  4. Pingback: Day 104: The Dune | Whitney T. Photography

  5. Pingback: Day 258: Puppies at Play | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

