Day 42: PR Project

I was so excited to work on my journalism project today. I was going to get to use all my scrapbooking stuff and make a display board, but we ended up rescheduling. Our project is about Ninkasi Brewing Company and how they conduct their Public Relations. Since our meeting was canceled, I figured I’d go to the brewery and take photos for the Ninkasi project and for project365! I ended up meeting some people who worked there and getting an inside tour of the place. Tomorrow, I’m going back with some group members to get more photos of all the machines in action! I’m pretty excited! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, it turns out they really do a great job of public relations! I can’t wait to get more information and photos, so stay tuned! The photo is of a fermenting tank, I think that’s what it’s called anyway. They had Ninkasi memorabilia all over the place, notice the paper on the tank is held up with Ninkasi stickers. It was pretty cool to see how the employees were proud to be a part of Ninkasi.  Thanks for reading!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 42: PR Project

  1. Pingback: Day 36: Ninkasi | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

