Day 45: Sunset

I made the trip home today for Thanksgiving. I had to get up real early to beat the ice, so I’ve been home for a while. I waited until the last minute again to take a photo, but I think it turned out well. I got a few other shots, but I think this is the prettiest one.  I got to use my big lens and take some landscape shots, finally!!! Anyway, I’m doing a Christmas puzzle with my cousin, and it’s calling my name now. My old lady qualities are really coming out around this time of year; I love it! Thanks for reading, and as always, tell me what you think!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 45: Sunset

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 45: Sunset | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Beautiful shot Whitney! Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Great shot Whitney! Happy Turkey Day!

Leave a Reply

