Day 47: Black Friday

I’m exhausted today! I went Black Friday shopping last night and still haven’t quite recovered. I’m pretty sure that for the next month all my photos will be Christmas photos. I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT CHRISTMAS. These are my new earrings! Such great finds last night. I’m truly the crazy target lady, red jumpsuit and all. I can’t wait to have some more turkey, go to bed, and finish decorating tomorrow!!!!!!  I even used my little baby camera today (you can see its reflection) because I was too tired to get my big one out. Ohhh the Christmas lazy spirit. Love it! So… to all a goodnight!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 47: Black Friday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 47: Black Friday | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

  2. ndjmom says:

    Love the earrings, I hinted at my daughter that I could use a new pair. Love the macro on the shot, my camera is persnickety about macros.

Leave a Reply

