Day 48: Puzzle

This is the world’s most difficult puzzle. I hate it. It barely fits on my mom’s giant dinner table. 3000 pieces and hundreds of patterns. I think I might have to give it up pretty soon.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 48: Puzzle

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    This is a fabulous shot Whitney! I love it…very creative 🙂

Leave a Reply

