Day 56: Gingerbread House

My roommate and her boyfriend were just way too cute last night. After the mistletoe photo op, they made my next photo op too! A gingerbread house and such a cute little house too!

I feel terrible that I keep posting late at night. My blog views are way down because I’ve been so busy lately and the only time I have to take a picture, edit, and post is late at night!  I haven’t had any time to post my photos to my fan page on Facebook, and even worse, I hardly ever get to see anyone’s #project365. I can’t wait until my finals and my interview are all over, then I can relax and get back into the photo routine!

Wish me luck on my finals! Tell me what you think about my pictures, I like how they’ve been turning out lately, I hope you all do too! It’s hard to tell with the views down and me being so inactive on Twitter… I really feel bad!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 56: Gingerbread House

  1. mindymilburn says:

    This looks so yummy and it is too cute. Really puts me into the holiday spirit! Sorry I have been absent from commenting but I promise to catch up 🙂

    • Thanks!!!! I think it’s been a busy time for everyone lately! I wish I had more time to comment too! There’s just never enough time to see everything! Once winter break rolls around I’ll have so much more time to admire everyone’s work and catch up (yours included, of course) 🙂

Leave a Reply

