Day 59: Break

It’s officially winter break!!!! I am so excited to be done with classes. It was such a busy, busy day today. I took pictures in Eugene this afternoon but didn’t have time to post until now!

Anyway, today my roomie and I exchanged stockings before we both left town, so here is my stockings with a bunch of silly gifts : )

Thanks for reading!!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 59: Break

  1. LOL I always give my daughter and husband Pez also! Where did you get that cute little “Clarice” lip balm? Such a fun photo!

    Congrats on being done with your exams! Enjoy your break…

    • Pez are the best! Unfortunately, I found them hiding in my room after we exchanged stockings… I got everything from Target from the $1 bins! And thank you!!! : ) I’m so excited to be done!

  2. mindymilburn says:

    Stocking stuffers are the best! Glad you are getting a much deserved break. I am really looking forward to your daily posts 🙂 This one just makes me happy and reminds me of the holiday spirit!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 59: Break | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

