Day 77: Lightroom

Today was the first day I’ve ever used lightroom! I got to open it on Christmas and now I am in love with it!!!! I am a little lost on how to work everything, but I’m working on figuring it out. It was extremely windy today on the beach, but we decided to go out and walk the pups anyway. I got a lot of cool pictures, but for some reason I like this one for day 77. It’s my boyfriend with his Canon and me and my Nikon in the reflection 🙂

Thanks for reading, I hope everyone had a happy holiday!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 77: Lightroom

  1. Mindy says:

    That is a great portrait and sort of self portrait! Very nice!!!!

Leave a Reply

