Day 81: Sunrise

This morning I woke up at 7:15 for no apparent reason. So, I decided to get up and take a picture of the sun rising. I like the ones I got today, but somehow I didn’t get around to posting a photo until right now. All I did today was crochet and eat, so I’m not sure why I’m posting this so late. Anyway, this is the boat launch at Bob Straub State Park. We have such pretty scenery here. It took a while to get the right setting, I never know what to use when I’m shooting the sun directly, but I think I figured it out.  But, it was good I was practicing before the sun came over the hills. Soon I’ll be back and school and in my routine to check out everyone’s blogs! Thanks for reading!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 81: Sunrise

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Very pretty! Love the reflection on the water 🙂

  2. mindymilburn says:

    Beautiful! I am glad you braved the early morning for us 🙂

Leave a Reply

