Day 83: Twenty Eleven

Today has been quite a day to start the new year… Photo wise, it was definitely a failure.. My plans for last night completely back fired, so I didn’t get to take pictures for the band. My second idea for the photo of today was a star shot from the top of a snowy mountain. The clouds rolled in as soon as the cameras were set up, so that didn’t work out. When I got back into town from the mountain, all the stars were out so I was going to go up to a tall hill in town and take it, but I had a low blood sugar attack and I’ve been a mess since then. So, that brings me to my New Years resolutions and goals. The first one is to be healthier! Broad, but I have specific plans for it. Anyway, today’s photos are from a few days ago..

Sunrise framed through a fence

I figured I would post both of these because I like them and to make up for my lack of a new photo from the new year. Plus, they are of a sunrise, so it’s definitely  fitting for a new year.

Sunrise from my side view mirror

I hope today isn’t a premonition for how the year is going to go! Tomorrow, I go back to school and start a new term. Hopefully it will be good and get me back into a routine of blogging.  I hope everyone had a great new year and I can’t wait to meet new project365-ers who started today.

 

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 83: Twenty Eleven

  1. mindymilburn says:

    Very creative today aren’t we? 🙂 Love the clouds, they are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

