Day 84: Winter Term

Winter term begins tomorrow. I have a feeling its going to be a crazy and stressful term filled with papers and cold weather… I’m pretty excited about my classes, so hopefully that will make it better. I’m going to try to make my photos more descriptive of my days. Sometimes they are, like the baking ones and crochet ones, but sometimes they’re not. Hopefully, I can work that out. Today’s is descriptive of my road trip back to Eugene.  Road trips are one of my favorite things, adding to the long list of old lady qualities I have.

I love finding lonely trees in big, flat fields. Framed through my car on my long trek back to Eugene.

Now, I’m off to check out what kind of work is ahead of me for the next 10 weeks! Wish me luck. Thanks for reading! And good luck to all my friends starting tomorrow too 🙂

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 84: Winter Term

  1. mom says:

    I am looking forward to seeing 2011 through your eyes. Good luck this term. Enjoy every day and always remember to call your mother

  2. mindymilburn says:

    Beautiful sky and I love the silhouette of the tree 🙂

Leave a Reply

