Day 90: Cake Balls

Today I made a trip to the beach for my cousin’s birthday. I forgot my camera cord, so this photo is from my phone.. It’s Abby Swancutt’s Cake Balls, I guess. They’re delicious. Funfetti and white chocolate, you should be jealous. Anyway, enjoy! And thanks for reading. I can’t wait to check out everyone’s blogs. I’ve really just been so busy and with out internet (and time). Anyway, I better get back to this birthday celebration!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 90: Cake Balls

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 90: Cake Balls | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    LOL I had never heard of these until earlier this week…and now you post a photo of them! How ironic! I hope they were as yummy as they look! 🙂

Leave a Reply

