Day 94: The Pioneer Mother

The Pioneer Mother Pax

One of my professors consistently lets us out of class 30 minutes early. So, while I was wandering around campus waiting for my next class to start I found this statue. I walk by it all the time. I don’t know why I’ve never taken any pictures of statues before, especially on campus. Today’s photo made me think of Bonnie! She takes lots of statue pictures, and they’re always fantastic!

Anyway, class is going to start soon, so I better get ready! Thanks for checking in today!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 94: The Pioneer Mother

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Aww…thanks for the love and shout out my friend! I love this statue! She looks very important…and in charge…just look at her with her foot on that book 🙂

  2. mindymilburn says:

    I find it hard to make any statues I shoot to look interesting so I rarely do it. Thank you for sharing a part of your day with us 🙂

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 94: The Pioneer Mother | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

