Day 95: To Santa Cruz

Packed for Santa Cruz with the UO Surf Club

I updated this post with the photo that was supposed to be posted, instead of a mobile upload because now I have reliable internet!

Well, I’m currently frustrated with my internet, so here is a photo of the photo I was going to post to my blog tonight. I’m off to Santa Cruz at 5 AM (which is why I have all that stuff, and I’m going with the surf club), so I better get to bed and resolve my internet and other issues I’m experiencing.. I planned to write a much better blog because I’m pretty excited. Hopefully it will work out tomorrow. Thanks for checking today!

PS don’t forget to check out all my new blogroll stuff on the right! Thanks!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

