Day 100: Pad Thai

I can’t believe I’m at day 100. This is insane. I’ve had so much fun, and I can’t wait for the next 265 days. I was trying to decide what I was going to do for this milestone. I didn’t want to take a picture because I had to… I wanted to find something cool! I considered taking a picture of 100 somethings. But I was swamped today, and there just wasn’t time for that! Once my roommate and I started making dinner I was inspired! So, this is the delicious (and easy) Pad Thai we made!

Pad Thai for Day 100

Oh, and this one is just for fun. I love moments like this:

My winking Thai iced tea

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Day 100: Pad Thai

  1. alourad says:

    Haha yay! I’m so glad it turned out. Delicious and adorable. Wooot!

  2. Tehehehe Thanks roomie!

  3. T's Momma says:

    Love the winking tea~ made me laugh! thanks Whit 🙂

  4. mindymilburn says:

    That first photo is just beautiful. The color and the symmetry is fantastic!

  5. Harry Myhre says:

    Love Pad Thai noodles!

  6. Matt says:

    The table cloth is a perfect compliment to the colors of the bowls and food.

  7. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 100: Pad Thai | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

