Day 102: Droid

image

Somehow I was talked into replacing my blackberry with a Droid at the Verizon store yesterday… I went in because I haven’t been able to hear my phone calls for months. Isn’t that the whole point of a phone? I have pretty much fallen in love with it. I’m terrible at using it, but I can tell it is amazing. It has a high quality camera too, so that makes me feel much better about posting from a phone! Anyway, the sky is beautiful today, so I thought I would test this out and share it with all of you.

On a side note, my Thursday night will consist of old lady crafts and chocolate. I just have to make it through one more class and then my weekend starts.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 102: Droid

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Oh Whitney, Whitney, Whitney. Come back to the Berry! LMAO! Nice sky shot though. But that was you…not the Droid. 🙂

  2. Hahaha. No way, I’ve gone through two blackberrys in a year! Electronics hate me, so I figured I should try a new one… But thanks! I love the camera on my Droid. I got a great sunset one too! 🙂

  3. ndjmom says:

    Very good for a Droid. Phones now a days have the same Mega pixels as the first digital camera I had in 2002. It’s insane.

Leave a Reply

