Day 104: The Dune

Note: Before we get to the photos, I have some ramblings to get through.

I feel like a terrible project365-er. I forgot my camera cord this weekend, so I couldn’t post my photos until today.. I guess the important thing is that I took photos on both days. I even went on specific photo hikes! January is one of the nicest months at the beach, but I don’t know why. December and February are never fun, but January is reliably beautiful. It feels so good to have some beach pictures back in my collection. I’ve felt so empty with out them!

Day 27 introduced my puppy, Shiloh. I told you she was cute and innocent then, but here is her more natural and common side:

This is puppy's evil side.

Since I didn’t post this on the 22nd like I was supposed to, I’m going to put up some bonus photos again. Plus, they’re much prettier than evil pup Shiloh.

 

Cape Kiwanda with waves over the top.

It's a hazard to stand up there, but it does make for a pretty picture.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 104: The Dune

  1. Leah Milne Wright says:

    shiloh pup!!!!!! loves.

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Wow…Shiloh does look a little evil in that photo. Great capture! Love the beach photos! So jealous!

  3. mindymilburn says:

    That first shot of the cape is gorgeous and Shiloh looks a little hocked off in that photo lol!

  4. Hahahaha! I know she is so, so, so funny. Sometimes she can seem so sweet… but mostly she is crazy. I’m glad you like the cape ones tho! Thanks guys! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Day 165: Doggy Walk | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

