Day 109: Hong Kong

 

Leftovers all the way from Hong Kong!

Tonight my boyfriend took me out to Chinese food at Hong Kong Restaurant. I’m always looking for somewhere different to try, so it was nice to go out and explore new food. They gave us massive portions, so you get to see what we have left over! It’s not the best photo, but I forgot to bring my camera out tonight. Plus, I’m exhausted. At least, you’ve got to give me credit for keeping it with the theme!

It’s time to watch a movie now and relax from my long week! Goodnight!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 109: Hong Kong

  1. mindymilburn says:

    Definitely not my cup of tea but still a great shot! I had such an issue photographing food and I got so frustrated trying to make it look interesting. Not only will I give you credit but you should give yourself a little more credit as well 🙂 It is a great shot.

  2. Jim Reed says:

    Nice shot Whitney! At first glance I was going to ask how you managed the reflection in an on-location shot. Then I realized it was one container sitting on top of another. Yes, I need more coffee 😉

Leave a Reply

