Day 110: 5th Street

Today, as any day really is, was filled with food. Maybe it’s just because I’m thinking about it for project365. Anyway, I woke up late this morning and had a delicious granola breakfast.

 

My delicious granola and yogurt breakfast

Then boyfriend and I went on a walk through downtown Eugene and had a cup of coffee at this cute little place at 5th street market.

 

Coffee with Ben

After coffee, I had lunch at Costco (a free sample-only lunch) and now I’m making dinner with my cousin! What a great day full of food!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

