Day 113: Bring Water

Lesson of the day:  No matter how early it is you should choose water, not coffee, to bring on your hike.

Starbucks at the top of the hill... Meanwhile, I was beyond thirsty.

Ben and I went on a sunrise hike to the top of Spencer’s Butte. It was absolutely amazing up there. I got some pretty cool shots, but today this is what I learned!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 113: Bring Water

  1. 365faceoff says:

    Day 113?? Good work! You have some very nice photos.
    (We are also working on a 365 day project and have only just started, so we know how tough it can be 🙂 )

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Love the shot though! (I woulda brought coffee too LOL)

  3. mindymilburn says:

    The juxtaposition between the beautiful scenery and the very modern coffee cup is not lost on me. Very creative!

  4. Thanks everyone!!! And yeah! I really liked the juxtaposition too! I had a lot of fun with it in my other pictures. 🙂

  5. Love the colours as well as the clouds. Me, I would have brought both!! 😀

Leave a Reply

