Day 118: Week Six

Creepy.

Apparently, the buildings and library on campus don’t open before 9 AM on Saturdays. Isn’t that crazy? I have five essays due and one midterm this week… I need to study! And, as I said before, week six may kill me.

Eugene was completely silent before nine this morning, it was a very strange experience to walk around so early on a weekend. Anyway, I’ve had a pretty productive day so far. This is similar to the other shot, but I really kind of like it. It’s from the study room I’ve been trapped in all day… Thanks for reading and thanks for the #FF everyone! I’ve been having the hardest time keeping up lately.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 118: Week Six

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Hang in there Whitney! Great photo…gives us a look into your crazy world right now 🙂

  2. mindymilburn says:

    You poor thing, I hope you got to relax a little over the weekend!

  3. Thanks guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

