Day 119: Crocheting a Surf Gown

Tonight, Ben and I are watching movies for school. It’s the best kind of homework. I also taught him to crochet, so we’re crocheting while watching movies.  He’s pretty excited about it. We went to the store and picked out some yarn so he can have surf gown. I’m not really sure how it’s all supposed to look, but he has some idea… I think it will be like a long sweater or something so he can change into his wetsuit.

Can you guess which one is the beginner one? Hehehe.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 119: Crocheting a Surf Gown

  1. ndjmom says:

    Ok, I’ll bite, what’s a surf gown?

  2. mindymilburn says:

    Ben is a keeper 🙂

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 119: Crocheting a Surf Gown | Whitney T. Photography -- Topsy.com

  4. bonniegunkel says:

    OK, Mindy beat me to the comment, but girlfriend, if you have a man that will sit and crochet with you…you have a keeper. How cute are you two? I love your crochet series…I wish I had a percentage of your ambition. 🙂

Leave a Reply

