Day 121: Life Is Crazy

I haven’t thought about #project365 AT ALL today. You would think, 121 days of this and I would remember to take a photo… Apparently not. This week is crazy, and I’m slacking on everything. This photo is evidence how terribly chaotic this week has been.

Not only #project365 is seriously slacking this week...

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 121: Life Is Crazy

  1. alourad says:

    Hahaha oh man. Thanks for doing these!!!!! We are both messes this week! At least you are holding yourself together!

    PS. This picture is really really cool. I love the knife and spatchula action. Tehehe

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    I wish I was closer to you so I could stop by and give both you girls a hug! I know it’s crazy right now, but just try to focus on the final outcome! I hadn’t noticed the “knife and spatula action” until I read Aloura’s comment, but that is pretty awesome! Hang in there!

  3. bonniegunkel says:

    Well I totally forgot to say that I really love the way you are able to convey through your photos what is going on in your every day life. Your photos tell a story, and I think that is amazing!

  4. mindymilburn says:

    You poor thing, I seriously think you need a vacation doll! Don’t worry about forgetting to take a photo, I am 311 days in and I still forget 🙂

Leave a Reply

