Day 127: Love in a Construction Site

I feel #project365 revived. I actually went and took a photo outside, and I was inspired. I’ve wanted to try something like this for a long time.  I’ve seen some pretty cool collages that spell out words. The most memorable one I can think of was, “UTOPIA” out of city objects. Then I came across the I think it turned out pretty well, plus it’s festive. Tell me what you think!

Proof you can find love anywhere : )

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY EVERYONE!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Day 127: Love in a Construction Site

  1. Mr. Foteah says:

    VERY creative! There are many books like this and I love them.

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Oh Whitney this is awesome! There is a little kiosk at my local mall that does these. I’ve often thought about trying to do one…I think you’ve inspired me to actually do it! Happy Valentine’s Day my friend!

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Great shot Whitney, wonderfully creative idea!

  4. mindymilburn says:

    What I think is that you are awesome 🙂 That is such a creative idea Whitney!!

  5. ndjmom says:

    LOVE it, gee is that cheesy or what. LOL, I’m gettting photo challenged lately so this is great to network with other 365project people!

    • Hehe. I’m totally photo challenged lately… This winter is really taking a toll on me. Can’t wait for spring to come! Jim Reed (Photos to 40) always has some pretty inspiring stuff too, you should check out his blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

