Day 128: Headache, Please Go Away.

My head is killing me!! I don’t appreciate such a headache when I have things to do! I have a busy schedule for my personal life this week, and I’d really like to enjoy it! Tonight, Ben and I are going out to dinner at a Korean restaurant and then to a Ryan Bingham concert. Hopefully this Earl Grey and ibuprofen will cure me.  My original photoshoot idea didn’t work out today, so this is what I have time for at the moment.  Hopefully I’ll get some Ryan Bingham photos tonight, but just in case I don’t (or in case my headache is worse by then) I thought I’d post my smiley cup. Notice the fuzz around the edges? That’s how I’m feeling. Oh well! I’m so excited for the concert tonight! For those of you who don’t know, he’s an amazing country singer and songwriter. He won an oscar and a grammy for his songs in Crazy Heart. Also, such a good movie.  Anyway, here’s my lame photo.

 

Hoping for smiles.

 

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 128: Headache, Please Go Away.

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Aww! Feel better so you can enjoy your show! Looking forward to the photos 🙂

  2. Leslie says:

    Hope you have fun at your concert

  3. mindymilburn says:

    I LOVE Ryan Bingham, his album is so awesome! I am jealous 🙂 I hope you are feeling better today and that you had a great time at the show! Your photo made me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

