Day 133: Guitar

Electric Guitar

I think that I’m getting sick now… I’ve been confined to my bed all day. On account of the rain and my sleepiness, here is another band photo from last night.. I like the black and white, and I figured I hadn’t edited one in black and white for a while. Anyway, I probably should get back to my work… I’ve had the most difficult time concentrating today! Stupid headache…

 

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 133: Guitar

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    I’ve caught a nasty cold myself, so I hope you feel better my friend! Really like this shot…can almost hear the music 🙂

    • It’s that time of the year…. Time for the weather to change and getting sick…. At least one of those things are good! I’m sorry you’re sick as well! And thanks! I love love your cemetery shots this week! 🙂

  2. ndjmom says:

    Here’s definitely a time where black and white makes a picture better. I like this better than the bands group picture. I wish I had a cold, then I’d have an excuse for the winter blah’s..spring can’t come fast enough.

  3. mindymilburn says:

    Great b&w shot Whitney! I do hope you are feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

