Day 137: Matt Court

Today was the first time I went to an Oregon game and sat in the student section! It was pretty exciting. We stayed until halftime and watched the acrobat team. They were amazing, and that’s what today’s photo is! I thought it was so cool that the floor of the court had a forest pattern on it! On another note, the big snow the meteorologists keep talking about finally came today. By the time I went outside it was sunny and all the snow melted. Oh, how I hate weather forecasts. All my classes were canceled for 1/4 inch of quickly melting slush, but it worked out well for me. My weekend started early! I got to rest all day, and I’m finally feeling a little bit better tonight. I hope my feeling better lasts until tomorrow!

 

My first student section view : )

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 137: Matt Court

  1. Dawn says:

    Looks like fun! Nosebleed section huh?

  2. Lara says:

    I remember that place well. My seats were always center court about eight rows up from the floor. Loud and crazy. Your uncle wants me to tell you it’s called Mac (as in MacArthur) Court.

Leave a Reply

