Day 148: Fall Remnants

I’ve heard that I’ve been spotted on campus. Apparently, I’ve been noticed as the girl always wearing a knit hat with a camera around her neck… Looking lost most of the time, and quite confused.

You know what I say to that? Well, first of all, it’s true… But secondly, you’d be confused too! If you had a camera in your hand, searching for something to photograph,  following the same path every day to class and back…. It’s not easy, and you notice a lot of weird stuff.

Today, I noticed that it’s still fall. I got almost identical photographs to ones I took in October and November. It’s just weird! Even in this photo, you can see the dead leaves in the background. You can still hear leaf blowers everyone once in a while too. I thought spring was coming, fall had passed, and winter was ending… Apparently, that’s not the case.  Talk about being confused!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 148: Fall Remnants

  1. Micaela says:

    Hehe this one makes me happy 🙂

  2. mindymilburn says:

    That is a great shot, the color just pops right off the screen! Nice bokeh too 🙂 I know the feeling you are having about searching for something new to shoot, it is frustrating at times but you are so creative I am sure you will get along just fine!

  3. schleefy says:

    Good one…..keep going… I like your work…..don’t listen to the “other” ones…

Leave a Reply

