Day 155: Portraits

Today was quite an eventful day. It’s officially spring break! On my way home from Eugene, I stopped in it’s rival town for my first portrait experience! So, today’s photos are of lovely Ariana Leigh who is looking to expand her modeling portfolio. I never would have been in contact with her without project365 and my facebook page.  I think this is my launch into portraits because I really like how these turn out. Although, it could just be how photogenic she is… Well, regardless, I really like my photos today! I can’t wait to edit more! Anyway, I’ll probably try some more portraits over break! I’m posting the three favorites today (so far).

Photo One! (My favorite out of these three)

Photo Two

Photo Three (Ben's favorite so far)

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Day 155: Portraits

  1. Congratulations Whitney! Look at you going out there and getting it done! Photo 3 is my favorite also. So proud of you my friend!

  2. mindymilburn says:

    I admire your enthusiasm, I hate doing portraits, they are my nemesis. You did a fantastic job on these sweetie and I am looking forward to more of your portrait work!

  3. Celina Wyss says:

    Beautiful shots. I am with Mindy on portraits but very happy there are those willing to do them in the world.

  4. schleefy says:

    Good job. I will try to do some more portraits in the future as well….I like the 3rd one most

  5. DefUnity photo 3 for me too. But I’d clone out / crop out the building to the right.

Leave a Reply

