Day 160: Bike Ride

I just got home from a bike ride with Ben. I used to run around on these bike paths all the time in the summers when I was little. Now it’s all overgrown but still so pretty. The rain let up just enough for a short ride today.  I really like the photo for today, but I have no idea why… there were some more interesting/scenic shots, but this one caught my eye. Sometimes I feel like I always pick the wrong photo to post. Anyway, what do you all think of today’s photo?

 

Benjamin checking out his reflection

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 160: Bike Ride

  1. schleefy says:

    I don’t think you pick the wrong one. This photo is very impressive. There is a great composition in that pictures and you have to follow his look to find out what he is seeing there…

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    I think it’s awesome! It’s scenic and fun…what more could ya ask for? 🙂

  3. mindymilburn says:

    Always go with your own instinct. You can’t pick a wrong photo, it is all about what moves you, what is important to you. If you love the shot you take because it made you feel something chances are we will feel the same way 🙂

    It is a great shot, I love the reflection of the sky in the water and the foliage and of course the action which can either look like he is about to go off the side or that he found something intriguing that he is checking out 🙂

Leave a Reply

