Day 161: Rainy Roadtrip

Today we took a rainy roadtrip along Highway 1o1. We went pretty far and on the way back stopped for a surf session. Unfortunately, I have not been taught how to surf yet… Hopefully my boyfriend will read my blog today and take a hint! (haha) Anyway, my photo today goes along with my raindrop obsession again… Somehow, I always think that being out of school gives me time to catch up on my blog, but it just never works out!! I hope to catch up soon, but I’m back to work tomorrow. Let me know what you think! Thanks for reading I appreciate the comments!

 

Fencing and water droplets along Short Sands

 

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 161: Rainy Roadtrip

  1. I really like the drops…and the ocean in the background! Very cool!

  2. mindymilburn says:

    This is a really great shot Whitney, you created the perfect background and DOF with the water and the contrast of the beautiful blues and grays with the hard lines of the wire is excellent!

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Great shot Whitney! I love the capture of the drop just before it falls.

  4. schleefy says:

    The drop is so visible – great job. I like the blur in the background….

Leave a Reply

