Day 169: Signs of Spring

I got to test out my macro filters today! Springtime and new macro filters are quite the combination. I have a pretty strong feeling that macro flower shots will be a theme this term…. Thanks for reading! I’m so glad to be back in a routine!

The first of many macro shots....

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Day 169: Signs of Spring

  1. schleefy says:

    Beautiful work….I like the the deep red….perfect blur…what kinf of bug is sitting there….

  2. Jim Reed says:

    Great shot Whitney! Aren’t macros fun? I hope you enjoy yours as much as I have mine.

  3. bonniegunkel says:

    I love this photo. Everything about it. Love, love. What kind of flower is that red one? Gorgeous!

  4. mindymilburn says:

    Love it! I am so glad you are enjoying your new toys 🙂 What kind of filters did you get by the way?

Leave a Reply

