Day 171: Vote

Today I have two photos about UO elections, but they’re not photographic masterpieces… Usually I’m not very political or involved with voting. In fact, I really like this song called Don’t Vote by Cass McCombs. I always end up voting, but I think it is especially important this time. For one, my roommate from last year is running for President. I’m not just voting for him because I know him. He supports the interests of the students and has his priorities in line. So, for all of you UO students who are reading this, GO VOTE FOR STUDENTS UNITED!

Vote for Sinjin and Students United! By five PM tomorrow!

And also, don’t let OSPRIG get funded because it’s a big waste of student funds!!! See below:

DO NOT ENTER!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 171: Vote

  1. mindymilburn says:

    Love the second shot and now I am about to get all motherly or big sisterly on you! MAKE SURE YOU VOTE 🙂 Yes I realized you are talking about voting for something very different but it is a privilege to be able to participate in your government so please please please do 🙂 OK I am done being sisterly lol

Leave a Reply

