Day 172: Yellow Macro

I cannot believe that today is the last day of March, and in a few hours I’ll be done with week one of spring term! That’s just insane! So anyway, in one of my PR classes we talked all about social media and online networking. Of course, I thought about #project365. I thought about all the people  I’ve met and all the things I’ve learned through this community. I just absolutely love everything about #project365!! Also, I’m just 10 days away from being halfway through this project!  And to all my favorite project365-ers, a big thanks for reading 🙂

I like the background on this one

Now, I’m off to plan the theme that starts tomorrow… Are you excited? I am!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 172: Yellow Macro

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Wow on the photo first of all! Fabulous! Second…I cannot believe you are so close to being halfway through your project already! Congratulations! And I’m looking forward to your theme 🙂

  2. Thanks Bonnie! I’m pretty pleased with this one. 🙂 And yeah! I know isn’t absolutely insane?! I feel like it’s so soon! Almost SIX MONTHS through?! That’s ridiculous! AND yay! I’m glad you’re excited too!

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Nearly half way through? Time flies! Great shot Whitney!

  4. schleefy says:

    That is a good shot…..the blossom one and the two closed ones….good contrast…I like that…

    congratulations to almost 6 month…..

    looking forward to the new theme…..

Leave a Reply

