Day 204: Daisies

 It’s been such a crazy day that I only got to take one picture today, but it turned out alright. There are so, so many daisies around campus, and I’ve been dying to take pictures of them. Today, I finally got my chance! Also, thanks for all the comments! I’ve been reading all of them, but I just haven’t had time to respond yet. I can’t wait until I get just a little extra time because I’ve been so eager to see what else everyone has been up to!

The explosion of daisies!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 204: Daisies

  1. Micaela says:

    I want to make daisy chains so bad!

  2. schleefy says:

    My boys loves daisies…..they pick them for their mom….
    Great photo …good dof

  3. mindymilburn says:

    that is such a pretty shot Whitney! Great composition and I just love daisies, they symbolize the hope for spring 🙂

  4. ndjmom says:

    Oooh Daisy chains, haven’t thought of those in years, wonder if my 16 yr old would be up for that?

Leave a Reply

