Day 226: New Potatoes

Today was Tuesday Market!! I absolutely love farmer’s markets! I’m going to blog about it tomorrow on my Food Roots blog. I also deleted my Facebook today, and I’ll be blogging about that on another blog tomorrow! So many of my own blogs to keep up with, no wonder it’s so hard to keep up with all the other project365 blogs!

Delicious, fresh, local food. Yum.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 226: New Potatoes

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Wow! How many blogs do you have woman? LOL! I did check out your Her Campus one. You’ll have to send me a link to the Food Roots one. 🙂 Love this picture! Makes me want some mashed potatoes 🙂

  2. schleefy says:

    Send me the links to your blogs….I will check them out….
    why have you deleted your Facebook?

  3. ndjmom says:

    Ooo Bonnie, don’t mash new potatoes, mashing is for those potatoes that you want to hide the flaws and the year old storage flavor. Savor the tender newness, boil, or roast, then smash slightly with butter and garlic….and yes post the other links to your blog, how do you have time for everything?

    Now I want some new potatoes.

Leave a Reply

