Day 228: Fish Bowl

I had so much fun taking pictures today!! It’s really been a while since I’ve felt so inspired. The colors, textures and reflections were absolutely amazing!! It felt like the beginning of project365 again! I had so many photos to choose from, but I chose this one because of the little friend who inspired me today.

I found a friend in my new favorite place to study!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 228: Fish Bowl

  1. schleefy says:

    Hi, good photo. I like the DOF and the textures in the bowl….good shot. What is the name of the little friend….

  2. What a beautiful beta! Glad you found some inspiration. I have to admit, I’m having difficulty with that right now…maybe it’s the winding down phase?

  3. ndjmom says:

    LOL A fisheye effect that is truly natural, good job.

Leave a Reply

