Day 231: Baseball Game

My life has somehow become even more consumed with school. You might ask, how is this possible?? Well, I have no idea. I had a four hour group meeting today… Plus, two group meetings tomorrow, two presentations coming up this week, a scholarship reception, and a final. It’s quite possible I won’t survive dead week… Ironic, isn’t it?

Anyway, enough of my complaining. Here’s a photo from the baseball game on Saturday in Eugene! It was the Civil War (Ducks vs Beavers/University of Oregon vs Oregon State for all you non-Oregonians). We won, of course! GO DUCKS!

The Civil War!!!!!

I love the motion in this one

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 231: Baseball Game

  1. ndjmom says:

    That’s why they call it dead week my dear, and you will survive. I don’t know how you do everything and keep up with your blogs to begin with! Good luck this week and I’ll be you’re looking forward to summer.

  2. schleefy says:

    Of course you have survived this week and no worries, it will not getting better later in the job world….get used to it 🙂 😉
    The photos are great sport captured. I like the second one most…

    • I like the second one too! Haha, I know it’ll be busy in the real world too, but hopefully I’ll be working on things I really care about (not the science of watersheds!) Hahah. 🙂

  3. Jenni says:

    dullest. game. ever.
    and so, so cold!
    and so, so locked out! XD

Leave a Reply

