Day 232: Baked Salmon

Somehow, don’t ask me how, but somehow, I managed to make a delicious baked salmon dinner tonight. When I cook it’s a big guessing game and experiment, so I’ll do my best to explain…

Ingredients:
Two steaks of Salmon
Olive Oil
Onions (red spring onion tops from the Saturday Market)
One Lime
Salt
Pepper
Dill

It should look like this:

This salmon came from the Willamette River courtesy of my grandpa! Thanks!

Bake on a 400 for about 15-30 minutes (depending on thickness of steaks/fillets). Enjoy. Delicious.

The final product:

These are SOOC, by the way!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 232: Baked Salmon

  1. Jim Reed says:

    Nice shots Whitney! I like the DOF on the second one.

  2. schleefy says:

    Agree with Jim, the DOF in the second one is perfect. Now I am hungry….that looks very delicious….

Leave a Reply

