Day 233: Jenni’s Birthday

It’s my friend Jenni’s birthday today! She’s super amazing, so we made her cupcakes.

Equip with a singing candle and homemade frosting.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 233: Jenni’s Birthday

  1. schleefy says:

    hm…..yummy…perfect DOF, great perspective….maybe a bit dark……but that doesn’t matter…

    • I just don’t know what is up with my camera! Every photo I take is abnormally dark when I put it on the computer, but not on the view finder… It must be time for a new camera!

  2. ndjmom says:

    I knew that was a singing candle before I even read it, those are amazing. Used them with my kids when they were little, I should put them in care packages now that they are adults, I think they would like them even more now. Thanks for reminding me.

  3. Jenni says:

    Thanks so much cutie those were so good!
    The frosting tasted better than professional and it was so sweet of you and everybody to come out to celebrate my new 22 status.

Leave a Reply

