Day 241: Cleaning

It’s my last night in Eugene tonight! My finals are over tomorrow, so I’ve got to pack up, clean the apartment and get on my way. I would much rather just stay in Eugene and go to school all summer.

I think this cleaning bottle looks a little sassy, but maybe that's just because I've inhaled too many chemicals...

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 241: Cleaning

  1. Schleefy says:

    hey, where are u going? what are your plans?
    I like DOF and the darkness in your photo…looks a bit scary….

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    LMAO it does look sassy! Who knew cleaning products could have attitude. 🙂

  3. Jenni says:

    I’m with you on that one.

    It’s going to be so strange not having you just down the block 😦

Leave a Reply

