Day 250: Low Tide

Something about the moon and time of year have made the tides extremely low lately. This morning it was one of the lowest tides of the year. Also, as a side note, I can’t believe that I am at day 250. What a crazy year it’s been in my life and in my photo opportunities. Tomorrow is my first wedding photo job! I am so excited (and nervous). Anyway, today’s photo is from the tide pools! I hope that’s enough of a hint! I love the textures in this photo.

Can anyone guess what this is? It's obvious to me, but maybe that's just because I consider myself coastal folk.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 250: Low Tide

  1. Bob Taylor says:

    awesome photo

  2. schleefy says:

    awesome capture…the colors and texture are great….
    I hope you had a great weeding session….

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Great colors and textures Whitney!

  4. bonniegunkel says:

    Love the textures. Congrats on the wedding shoot!

Leave a Reply

