Day 267: Independence Day

I’m such an old, old soul. I am too tired to play with sparklers and watch the fireworks for much longer. I sat on my roof for a little while and watched all the fireworks that were set off at the beach. They were just getting started when I was taking these photos, but I like how they turned out. Since I’m so old and lacking on this whole Fourth of July thing, I’m posting two photos tonight. It’s been a while since I’ve done that!

I like the faint rooftops in this one.

The moon was stunning tonight, great firework weather!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 267: Independence Day

  1. Stacia says:

    The moon in the second one is a gorgeous detail!

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    LOL you are too funny my friend! I’ll swap “oldness” with you any day! Great fireworks photos…I didn’t even watch any at all. That’s what happens when you really get old. 🙂

Leave a Reply

