Day 268: Moving Day

Today, I moved again. I’m pretty excited about it, and I’m loving this house and the company. Much better vibes in this community for the next few months! This photo reminds me a little bit of Jim’s door knob (and other fixtures) series.

I decided I like my reflection in this photo!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 268: Moving Day

  1. Congrats on the move, so glad you are feeling better about where you are living my dear!! Loving the shot of the door knob and the reflection you caught 🙂

  2. Jim Reed says:

    Nice shot Whitney! Isn’t it fun catching reflections in ordinary surfaces like that?

  3. Jenni says:

    Congrats on moving! I sincerely, sincerely hope you continue to get better vibes from Tillamook. If not just send me a list of who I need to beat up. You know I have your back!

  4. bonniegunkel says:

    Congratulations on the new pad!

  5. schleefy says:

    Great photo….congratulations to your new home….

Leave a Reply

