Day 270: Farm Break

Oops, no new photos. I’m taking a break today. I did a lot of multimedia work yesterday, so I think it’s excusable. Plus, I like these anyway! I’ll be taking all sorts of photos this weekend, but I won’t post anything until Sunday. I’m off camping for my pre-birthday celebration! I am so excited!

Such a huge, beautiful berry farm

Here’s the bonus one… I think that these food photos are really coming along nicely. Food Roots will have a big photo resource of farms and food by the end of this summer!

I love the background of this photo.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 270: Farm Break

  1. schleefy says:

    I like the first one. A great landscape capture…Amazing how far you can see….

Leave a Reply

